This site has been created to expand and share on some of the insights that led to the writing of It's Monday Only in Your Mind: You Are Not Your Thoughts.

Never Give Up 

Reaching your full potential requires never giving up up and simply understanding you are already in the state of your full potential because you are alive and simply being alive is all there truly is.

Everyone has the potential to break free from the pull of the unconsciousness that engulfs most lives, but it will not just occur. For me I got to a point where there was no other place to look but within. Although I don’t profess to be an expert on this, I know it will take willingness and openness to change deep rooted ideas that have been in place probably since the beginning of humanity. Maybe even before, but nobody is keeping records of this. Breaking these habit patterns will take perseverance and the resolve not to give up. I in no way, shape, or form live all the time from the purity of love, but I have the willingness and openness to do so. I don’t always do what I want to do because I still at times revert to the selfish habit patterns in place, but I never give up because that would mean the suffering that once engulfed my very being would return and I’m not ready to allow that to happen.

This is not some out of reach teaching, it’s very practical. Change occurs when the conditioning that makes it so changes; you can only get apples from an appleseed. The problem here is that most never even get apples because the potential of the seed in place never blossoms. Stop making up a story about what you think life is about and start living it in the completeness of right now. Reaching your potential doesn’t require knowing more, it doesn’t require being more loving, or getting to a certain place. It does require never giving up and simply understanding you are already in the state of your full potential because you have manifested into the form that’s being occupied right now, and simply being alive is all there truly is.

Comments on: "Never Give Up " (1)

  1. don moss said:

    Thanks!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

