This site has been created to expand and share on some of the insights that led to the writing of It's Monday Only in Your Mind: You Are Not Your Thoughts.

The Non Intenion of I

Living from the intention of I causes one to be the dreamer of life, but without I there’s no attachment to being the dreamer because I disappears into the awareness of the dream itself.

Cultivating the non intention of I is where one will encounter a freedom never experienced before. But why does something done from the intention of I cause some much problems? The reason is because anything done from the intention of I causes one to engage in harmful behaviors that separates one from not only their own magnificence, but also the magnificence of life itself. The separation is what creates an individual self and doesn’t allow one to see there is only the whole.

To look at individuals as separate from the whole is an instant disconnect from life itself, only living through the intention of I makes this separation occur. One cannot see individuals as separate and there be any kind of harmony with life. There has to be a sense of inner unity for there to be a connection. This connection only has to be one way, it matters little what someone else’s intentions are.

Many will probably never break the spell of living from the intention of I, but this should never determine if there is a sense of unity from you. When one lives from the non intention of I what happens is this: one wakes up from thinking they are the dreamer of life and there’s an awareness of being the dream itself. When one is the dream instead of the dreamer, I disappears as there’s no separation, there’s only unity. Without living from the intention of I there’s no attachment to being the dreamer because I disappears into the awareness of the dream itself.

Leave a Reply

