This site has been created to expand and share on some of the insights that led to the writing of It's Monday Only in Your Mind: You Are Not Your Thoughts.

It All Comes From Within

Everything arises from within. Don’t admire others because we’re all the same, it’s just that some look inward and leave pointers and others look outward and admire the one pointing.

If you read something that resonates and inspires you, that comes from within yourself. The writing only triggers what’s already in you or it wouldn’t resonate with you. Don’t admire the person writing it, they’re only the instrument being used in the Universe’s design. Go inward with what’s resonating and inspiring you and allow it to expand. Visualize it and allow it to be, remember it’s already within you or there wouldn’t have been a connection to it if it wasn’t.

People hold on to what others write as if others are different, we’re all the same. No one is more valuable than another, the only difference is some look within themselves while others are constantly grabbing hold of things out there. Anyone who’s in the process of awakening has learned this. Right now is always enough when one awakens, only the Conditioned Mind tells you something else is needed, but that’s all part of the conditioned lie.

I am often asked who do I follow, and my reply is always the same, why would I follow someone else? This doesn’t mean I haven’t read books or studied teachings, but there was a point when it was time to put everything down and sit and it’s in the sitting that my mind has settled and truth has arisen; a truth bestowed upon me from stillness. My life is uniquely mine, there’s no one else who has had my exact experiences with life so where would the benefit be in following someone else. This isn’t to say I have all the answers, but who does? To me truth doesn’t lie in anyone else’s way, it’s revealed to me as it arises from the stillness within myself.

Many have left directions to having truth revealed, but those directions are only pointers. I will never be as Jesus, Buddha, or anyone else for that matter, who has shown us a way to truth, but I can be me and experience my own magnificence and the reality of my given life, this magnificence is all anyone is truly looking for, whether they know it or not. The Universe uses everyone as it sees fit, it doesn’t make one more special than another, but it’s up to each individual to look within their heart and expand to find their own magnificence. Although there are many pointers out there, one will never be anything but their own magnificence because one can only live life through their own unique experiences. 

 

Leave a Reply

