This site has been created to expand and share on some of the insights that led to the writing of It's Monday Only in Your Mind: You Are Not Your Thoughts.

Caring More For Others 

Truth will be known when life is aligned to be a benefit to all beings. And one will know the correct tools for this alignment are being developed by noticing that you care more for others than you do for yourself.

Although to know is very important, the issue lies in what is known. I do not profess to understand spirituality. I don’t know God. I have never seen or been directly answered by God. I don’t know how the Universe functions nor is it a concern. What I have found is a very simple set of tools that allow me to live in the present moment more and more. And when one lives in the present, the nonsense of the Conditioned Mind is not running life and making the past and future look like a better place to be. Everyone will live their life with the tools that have been developed.

Through self investigation I have found answers to some of life’s most eluding questions, but it’s not my quest to save the world. I concentrate on changing my developed tools and that’s how my view of life becomes different. The song Amazing Grace, says” I once was lost, but now I’m found, was blind, but now I see”. And what is it that’s seen; Conditioned Mind Patterns that control life like one is a puppet on a string. And what is found; a set of tools that allow one to cut those strings.

If you think you have strings that need to be cut I will gladly share what tools I have developed with you, like I have been doing. I know I don’t have the only tools and by the way they actually aren’t mine, they’re only borrowed from those who came before me, but they’re to be shared from the compassion of the heart so if one has strings, they can be cut. This is my aspiration, nothing more. It’s not something that I strive to do, because striving to be or do leads to suffering.

Quietness is what certain tools allow so our attachments are cut. Sitting in quietness sharpens one’s tools more and more, but this also causes heartache when others are observed suffering. What has been revealed to me is this; one can only change to the degree of the tools that are used, and if those make life a benefit to others they should be shared so others can change. Whether you want to use the tools I share is up to you, but if you don’t use them find your own. But please make sure the tools developed make life a benefit to all being. And always keep the tools sharpened so you can keep on expanding and bring more love into a world that can definitely use it.

Leave a Reply

