This site has been created to expand and share on some of the insights that led to the writing of It's Monday Only in Your Mind: You Are Not Your Thoughts.

A person can only see what has been learned so if what has been learned is limited to a method that uses books or what is taught by others, what one sees will be limited by those methods.

Part of the issues that some have with my writings is because they aren’t from any book so they aren’t what is seen. The method of understanding life through a book or what others teach is very limiting because it all comes from external sources. One can only see what’s in the heart when that is the method that’s in place. This is just the way it is. It is from silence that life’s real lessons are learned. The Universe is the best teacher there is, but there has to be a method in place that allows for one to hear it’s silence. 

For whatever reason I’ve been given insights to the workings of how the Conditioned Mind is the cause of all suffering, not because I’m special, but because I have developed a method that allows my mind to be settled enough so the distractions of the world are limited and the silence of the Universe is my teacher. I can only see what I see as one can only see what they see. It matters little whether what I see is seen by others. Jesus and the Buddha among many others saw things others did not, that didn’t deter them from teaching. I write to share with others what has been bestowed upon me, whether it is seen by others is not a concern.

My book may eventually open many eyes, but until that time what will be expressed by most people is due to the limitation of the method to learn that’s in place. One changes inwardly when the Universe does the changing. I would suggest if anyone truly wants to learn why they think and do what they do to read my book. It is a valuable tool if one wants to learn a method to awaken from the sleep of what has been put in place by the Conditioned Mind to hear the teachings of silence offered by the Universe. www.mondayinyourmind.com

Leave a Reply

