This site has been created to expand and share on some of the insights that led to the writing of It's Monday Only in Your Mind: You Are Not Your Thoughts.

Quietness is Freedom

One thinks they know, but only when the mind quiets can one truly know. In quiet thinking ceases and without thinking one knows the quietness and acknowledges there is nothing to truly know.

If you follow the way of the world it will be your master. There will be very little peace in your life because the distractions of the way of world will not allow one’s heart to open to the love of the Universe. There is no way around this, conform to the worlds way and you will be enslaved to it.

I have nothing but compassion for anyone who is suffering. The core of all my writings are about showing how one’s own conditioned mind is the cause of their suffering. There is no one to blame for this, it’s just the way it is. We do what we do and think the way we do because it’s the way our mind has been conditioned. It’s the way of the world, the thought realm. Before this is discounted, this should be investigated

My writings can sometimes be misunderstood, but because of my own suffering and what I went through, their base is love and are a path for others to discover why they cause their own suffering. To find the true cause of one’s suffering is the only way to find the answer to one’s freedom. I was recently misquoted on a site named Stop Suicide, the misquote, we ourselves are the blame for all our troubles. What I said is, the way we are conditioned is the blame for all our troubles. I was also accused of not being compassionate amongst other things because of this misquote, I didn’t appreciate this, but this is the way of the world.

I know what I know so I can’t post differently. My postings come from a place of truth to show others how to stop causing their own suffering. Again there is no blame here, it’s just the way it is. But if one’s suffering doesn’t come from within than where does it come from? Granted things happen in life that cause harm, but why a person carries the harm around as if it just occurred and how to stop carrying it, is what I teach. This I learned from Buddha, Jesus, Hinduism, and many other spiritual teachers and it is their message of quietness that is taught. Quietness is the only way one will ever be free, no matter how much one conforms to the world and thinks otherwise.

Leave a Reply

